Personnel

 

Julie Floyd, General Manager jpearl@mcdonaldtransit.com
Arlington Transit Management, Inc. 817-652-9290 (Office)
817-633-1969 (Fax)
Mary Dailey, General Manager mdailey@mcdonaldtransit.com
Athens Transit Management, Inc. 740-592-2727 (Office)
740-589-5375 (Fax)
Patrick L. (Lew) May, General Manager lmay@mcdonaldtransit.com
Bloomington Public Transportation, Corp 812-961-0522 (Office)
812-332-3660 (Fax)
Jerry Triolo, General Manager jtriolo@mcdonaldtransit.com
Colorado Springs Transit Management, Inc. 719-385-7421 (Office)
719-385-7423 (Fax)
Kirk Scott, General Manager kscott@mcdonaldtransit.com
Charlotte Area Transit System (CATS) 704-336-4057 (Office)
Bus Operations Division 704-336-7741 (Fax)
Maurice Pearl, General Manager Mpearl@mcdonaldtransit.com
Citibus 806-712-2001(Office)
806-712-2012 (Fax)
Christine Sassman, General Manager choffman@mcdonaldtransit.com
Edmond Transit Management, Inc.
Kenneth Housden, General Manager khousden@mcdonaldtransit.com
Fort Wayne Public Transportation 260-432-4977 x 240 (Office)
260-436-7729 (Fax)
Michael Birch, VP and General Manager mbirch@mcdonaldtransit.com
Fort Worth Transportation Authority 817-215-8979 (Office)
Bus Division
Richard Ticehurst, General Manager rticehurst@mcdonaldtransit.com
Hall Area Transit 770-503-3358 (Office)
770-503-3344 (Fax)
Gary Rushing, General Manager grushing@mcdonaldtransit.com
Lawton Transit Management, Inc. 580-248-5252 x 101(Office)
580-248-7003 (Fax)
Scott Lewis, General Manager slewis@mcdonaldtransit.com
Longview Transit Management, Inc. 903-753-2287 x 13 (Office)
903-753-2291 (Fax)
Kevin McGuire, General Manager kmcguire@mcdonaldtransit.com
Lowell Transportation Management, Inc. 978-452-6161 x 211 (Office)
978-935-0556-Cell
Rob Stephens, General Manager Rstephens@mcdonaldtransit.com
Midland-Odessa Transit Management 432-561-8051 (Office)
432-561-8056 (Fax)
Tyrone Parker, General Manager tparker@mcdonaldtransit.com
Mobile Transit Management, Inc 251-375-2350 (Office)
Wave Transit 251-344-9395 (Fax)
Rae Lynn Metz, General Manager rmetz@mcdonaldtransit.com
Needles Area Transit 866-669-6309 (Office)
Gennie Garcia, General Manager sneal@mcdonaldtransit.com
Ocala-Marion Transit Management, Inc. 352-401-6958 (Office)
352-401-6995-Fax
Ronald Biggs, General Manager rbiggs@mcdonaldtransit.com
Oxford / University Transit 662-234-3540 (Office)
668-234-2064 (Fax)
Frank Austin, General Manager faustin@mcdonaldtransit.com
Parks Transportation, Inc. (Zion National Park) 435-772-0312 (Office)
435-772-0335 (Fax)
Janice Crow, General Manager jcrow@mcdonaldtransit.com
Rocky Mountain Transit Management 970-577-7477 (Office)
970-577-1850 (Fax)
Steven Sherrer, General Manager ssherrer@mcdonaldtransit.com
VOTRAN 386-756-7496 x 4126 (Office)
386-756-7487 (Fax)
John Hendrickson, General Manager jhendrickson@mcdonaldtransit.com
Waco Transit System 254-750-1900 (Office)
254-750-1901 (Fax)
Stephen Rowland, General Manager srowland@mcdonaldtransit.com
Western Kentucky University 270-745-2375 (Office)
270-745-2360 (Fax)
Vera Matthews, General Manager vmatthews@mcdonaldtransit.com
Hernando County Transit Management 352-754-4444 (Office)
Steven Keiper, General Manager skeiper@mcdonaldtransit.com
Travis Transit Management, Inc. 512-389-7409 (Office)
John Pleveich, Interim General Manager jpleveich@mcdonaldtransit.com
Augusta Transit Management, Inc. 706-821-1723(Office)